viagra Tramadol vicodin

Watch The CLASH Championship Change Twice In 1 Night!

April 21, 2010 · Print This Article

April 17th, 2010 was a day that will be remembered in the CLASH record books as, for the first time in history, 3 different men were CLASH Champion. This video is a minute by minute breakdown of the events that saw the championship change from Cameron Skyy to Tommy Treznik to J. Miller. When you’re done watching the video, be sure to COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE (if you haven’t already)!